1. <b id="ov7rv"><wbr id="ov7rv"><input id="ov7rv"></input></wbr></b>

          <b id="ov7rv"></b><blockquote id="ov7rv"></blockquote>

            <video id="ov7rv"><thead id="ov7rv"></thead></video>
          1. position:Home > News > company news

            Explains what are the common failures of the rewinder

            2021-08-23 Back

            Rewinder is a kind of paper, mica tape, film equipment, its purpose is to paper rolls produced by the paper machine (called raw paper rolls) in turn to rewind, the paper after rewinding to make finished paper factory.

                   The paper roll obtained by the paper reel machine is relatively soft, the inside may be damaged or broken, the edges on both sides are not neat, the width of the paper width can not be used directly in the paper processing or printing machine, most of the paper types (newsprint, letterpress printing paper, packaging paper, etc.) need to go through the rewinder cutting edge, slitting, joint, rewinding on the paper core to form the corresponding specifications, the corresponding tightness requirements of the finished paper roll to leave the factory.

            1. The winding of the equipment is uneven

                Most of this situation is because the paper core is not suitable, the paper core needs to be removed and replaced within the specified diameter, and the winding roller is used in the winding process, which can also avoid uneven winding of the equipment.
            2. Raw material wrinkles
                   The key to this is the error of winding tension, adjusting the winding tension suitable for the equipment, applying the pressure roller and wrapping the slitting material in the pressure roller before entering the winding paper core.
            3. Meter counting error
                   This kind of problem should be the meter wheel two wheels together to touch the feeding glue stick, and on the meter wheel to do a logo hand crank 5 turns for the calculation of 1 meter or to replace the meter wheel.
                   The above is the common failure analysis of the rewinder.


            previous articleNew technical solutions for the transformation of paper machine equipment

            next articleWhy are paper trays so popular?

            Relevant news

            New technical solutions for the transformation of ... 2021-08-23 Explains what are the common failures of the rewin... 2021-08-23 Why are paper trays so popular? 2021-08-19
            精品偷拍无码专区亚洲_亚洲午夜久久久妓女影院_aV无码播放一级毛片_亚洲成AⅤ无码综合在线
            1. <b id="ov7rv"><wbr id="ov7rv"><input id="ov7rv"></input></wbr></b>

                    <b id="ov7rv"></b><blockquote id="ov7rv"></blockquote>

                      <video id="ov7rv"><thead id="ov7rv"></thead></video>

1. <b id="ov7rv"><wbr id="ov7rv"><input id="ov7rv"></input></wbr></b>

          <b id="ov7rv"></b><blockquote id="ov7rv"></blockquote>

            <video id="ov7rv"><thead id="ov7rv"></thead></video>
          1. 當前位置:首頁 > 新聞資訊 > 公司新聞

            講解復卷機的常見故障有哪些

            2021-08-23 返回列表

            復卷機是一種用于紙類、云母帶、薄膜設備,其用途是將造紙機生產出來的紙卷(稱為原紙卷)進行依次復卷,紙張經過復卷后做成成品紙出廠。
                   由卷紙機卷得的紙卷比較松軟,內側可能會有破損或斷頭,兩側邊緣不整齊,紙幅寬度等多不能直接使用于紙加工或印刷等機器,大部分紙種(新聞紙、凸版印刷紙、包裝紙等)需要經過復卷機切邊、分切、接頭、在紙卷芯上重卷形成相應規格、相應緊度要求的成品紙卷才能出廠。
                   1、設備收卷參差不齊
                   這種情況大多數是因為紙芯不適合,需要拆換在規定內直徑的紙芯,還有在收卷過程中用收卷壓輥,這也能避免設備收卷參差不齊。
                   2、原材料起皺
                   這關鍵是收卷張力力錯誤,調整設備適合的收卷張力,收卷應用壓輥并將分切料包住壓輥后再進到收卷紙芯。
                   3、計米記數錯誤
                   這類問題應該將計米輪雙輪一起觸碰給料膠棍,并在計米輪上做一標識手搖式5圈為計算1米不然拆換計米輪。
                   上述即為復卷機的常見故障分析。


            上一篇造紙機設備的新型改造技術方案

            下一篇為什么紙托那么受歡迎?

            相關新聞

            造紙機設備的新型改造技術方案 2021-08-23 講解復卷機的常見故障有哪些 2021-08-23 為什么紙托那么受歡迎? 2021-08-19
            精品偷拍无码专区亚洲_亚洲午夜久久久妓女影院_aV无码播放一级毛片_亚洲成AⅤ无码综合在线
            1. <b id="ov7rv"><wbr id="ov7rv"><input id="ov7rv"></input></wbr></b>

                    <b id="ov7rv"></b><blockquote id="ov7rv"></blockquote>

                      <video id="ov7rv"><thead id="ov7rv"></thead></video>